Friday favorites and a coffee date

It’s the weekend!! I wanted to share a few of my favorite things with you this week… One of them being a special coffee date with my main squeeze. {one of my “love languages” is quality time so this definitely filled my “love tank”} This week Chuck and I went to Williams Sonoma and browsed the cookbooks. We could spend forever in that store talking about recipes we want to try and different kitchen tools we want to get someday. We ended up buying a breakfast cookbook, grabbed a coffee and looked at all the recipes together in a cozy corner of Starbucks. Those are the best days:)

photo 3-45

And then we got home, and this happened. What a sweet treat!! These blueberries muffins were like they were straight out of a bakery. These muffins may qualify as another one of my favorites. 😉

 

These tulips my mom got me for my birthday are so beautiful and bring spring to our living room. You can find these now at Publix. I love the exposed stems and bulbs!

My Fitbit Flex is top favorite things. I have made my step goal almost everyday this week. Woohoo!! I love checking my stats throughout the day.

These Krispy Kreme doughnuts. There are no words.

This OPI nail polish is the perfect pink white color called Mimosas for Mr. and Mrs.

I’ll leave you with a picture of Sophie, my favorite little pup, after her haircut this week… poor baby was exhausted. Apparently so exhausted she couldn’t look at the camera. ha.

 Have a fabulous weekend!! ♥ 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment